• Testimonials

5.0 out of 5 stars Makes all the difference ...., March 17, 2014


These mats are great and make such a huge difference on hard floors. Our floors are wooden and the color goes well too.


Well designed product - Been about 3+ months, the gel in the mat hasn't lost elasticity, i.e., no permanent dents, etc.. The edges are sloping and beveled so they don't nick you when you walk past them. Easy to clean and maintain. Well packaged.


The transaction was smooth, safe and quick. Will trade with them again.



5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful for pet owners, March 13, 2014


We are constantly buying non-slip rugs to put on our hardwood floors to keep our dogs, Greyhounds, from slipping on the floor. After a couple of washes those type of rugs are shot and we're buying more. These Imprint Comfort Mats have solved two problems. They don't slip so work perfectly for our dogs and they are easily cleaned. After almost four months, they look just like new and one of our dogs will just stand on the rugs and look around because it feels so good on her feet.


We also bought a couple for our kitchen and love them there as well.



5.0 out of 5 stars Cinnamon mat, March 13, 2014


Great for working in kitchen. Makes legs feel better after standing for hours. Recommend this to anyone needing leg pain relief.


-Deborah



5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mat, comfortable and easy to clean., March 13, 2014


We had carpeted mat's before, but they are harder to clean all the time with animals and using them in the kitchen. This one is easy to wipe off, soft to stand on and looks good in our kitchen. It came rolled up, we laid it out and within 24 hours it lays completely flat.


-Missa



5.0 out of 5 stars Using it for a runner., March 14, 2014


Runners get a lot of traffic in the hallway and need to be replaced every few years. It isn't just the traffic it is also the vacuum cleaner that is hard on runners. Not this comfort mat. It is very durable and easy to keep clean. The beige color fits with the color scheme. It also feel so good walking on the cushion effect of the mat. I have gotten comments from family about putting a mat down the hallway. I think they are jealous they didn't think of it first.


-Gail



5.0 out of 5 stars - March 15, 2014


Very pleased with the quality and how much it has helped my legs! Comfort is the key word to describe what this mat did for me.


-Barbara



5.0 out of 5 stars Works Like a Charm, March 15, 2014


I recently moved to an adjustable standing desk at work and I use this mat 3+ hours a day. After 2 months of use I haven't had any problem with it! I bought this for the cushion and not support - if you need shoe support, inserts are the best way to go. This has been great help on my joints and foot fatigue. This product came with a 7 year warranty and 100% satisfaction guarantee which ads icing on the cake!


-Ky



5.0 out of 5 stars Imprint Comfort Mat Nantucket series, March 16, 2014


This is a great mat to use in the kitchen on the hard, tile floor. It is cushiony, seems durable, lays flat, and is easily wiped clean. I ordered the Imprint Comfort mat at the same time that I ordered a NewLife by GelPro and I like them both. My husband prefers the NewLife while I like the Imprint a little better, but either is a great improvement over the wood floor by the computer or the tile floor in the kitchen.



5.0 out of 5 stars, March 16, 2014


It is everything the description says it is. It looks nice on our floor and it stays in place and does not curl.


-Helena



4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 16, 2014


We use the mat in front of our cooktop. The mat is a welcome relief on tile floors. It stays put and is easy to keep clean. We have two mats, one in front of the sink. Both a great improvement in the kitchen.


-Daniel



5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, March 16, 2014


These are just the best. If I could, I would walk on them all day. I got the smaller one in the cinnamon color & a runner in the mocha. Both colors are great & I like the fact that they are not "flat" colors but are lightly, subtly heathered. Every time I step on them my whole body goes "aaaaahhh". The Nantucket series is a bit thicker than the Cobblestone one I bought during the sale last fall. I like the added cushioning & the pattern is, I think, attractive. I would definitely buy them again. (I have the smaller one in my kitchen & the runner in my bathroom. My husband & I even use these for some types of exercise.) They arrived rolled up, but w/o wrinkles, have no odor & lay flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews


-Gail



I have had the comfort Imprint Mats for a year now and very satisfied with my purchase and today bought one for my daughter in law I know she will love it!


- Nancy N.



5.0 out of 5 stars BEST KITCHEN MATS!, November 18, 2013


These mats are the BEST! They easily wipe clean and they're very comfortable while standing on them to cook or at the sink washing dishes!


- Kimberlee (Wilton, CA)



5.0 out of 5 stars Feels great, all day long, November 17, 2013


I recently built a standing desk, and someone suggested I buy some kind of standing mat. I'm extremely glad I did. Not only does it help me stand for hours on end without really needing a break, my wife often threatens to steal it. I think I found a winner!


- Shaun T. (Chicago, IL)



5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORTABLE MAT, November 13, 2013


This is really a comfortable mat. I had a Pro Gel mat for years and liked it, but when I needed a new one I decided to go with this brand. I like it much better. It is soft and cushiony. The Pro Gel turned up on the edges and I was constantly tripping over them. The color choices are better and it's a little wider than my old one. I plan to get another one for the other side of the kitchen and this is the one I will buy.


-J.P (Covington, GA)



5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Mat Cushions My Back & Legs, Relieves my Shoulders, November 12, 2013


Got this for my kitchen counter. I love it. Standing long periods on ceramic tile while cooking is hard on my back, shoulders and
legs. It is much better now. The color was perfect with my kitchen colors.


- Jaybyrd B (Pace, Florida)



5.0 out of 5 stars I would tell everyone that has tile floors to buy it NOW!, November 14, 2013


I love it and my feet and legs love it more! Goose color is perfect with my ceramic tile floors.


- Shelly



5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific., November 20, 2013


The best. Wish there were a multitude of colors, but it is what it is. Love the fact that my wood floor stays dry by the sink, stove and dishwasher. I'm a messy washer and cook. All the drips, drops and splashes in my kitchen are caught on this waterproof mat. It's so easy to clean - spot with a rag, then wet swifter it, when cleaning the kitchen floor.


- Florida



5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mat!, November 11, 2013


So comfortable to stand on, eliminating back, neck and shoulder pain I used to get when washing dishes. I've tried a cheaper mat and it didn't work. So glad I upgraded!


- clarkstonmom



5.0 out of 5 stars I'll be buying more of these...., November 13, 2013


I'm so glad I bought this. It seems to help me stand longer when washing dishes, prepping food, etc without bothering my back. Even if you don't have problems with your back, you need this because of how it feels standing on it - my hubby even noticed. Colors are pleasant and it cleans up well.


- ellesu



Pages

Twitter Facebook Google+

©2014 Imprint Comfort Mats. All rights reserved.